Kindergarten
"Jolly International Preschool"

  • IPC Program International Education License
  • Certified educators from England, South Korea and India.
  • 9 Bonus services as a gift: mental arithmetic, choreography, speech therapist, teacher - psychologist, preventive massage, KOF, UHF, oxygen cocktails, salt room
  • Additional education: chess, rhythmic gymnastics, piano, swimming, aikido, fly yoga, English Drama Class

About us

Jolly International Preschool — The total area of our institution is 1200m2, and the total capacity of the kindergarten is 96 children. It should be noted that the groups are formed up to 12 people, and for each group there are 2-3 employees: the tutor and the assistants. The uniqueness of our kindergarten lies in the fact that we have become the only pre-school institution in Kyrgyzstan included in the IPC International Educational Program, approved by the US National Preschool Education Association and other international accreditation agencies.

Bilingual environment

Education in English and Russian according to IPC programme

Transport

In the morning to 8.30 am and after 18.00 pm in the evening

Monthly trainings

With a child psychologist for parents. With leading domestic and foreign educators to enhance the professional competence of employees

Health

Regular pediatrician, daily physical, preventive procedures

Balanced nutrition

5 meals a day, taking into account all the recommendations of the Research Institute of Nutrition, Moscow. The rules established by the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Hobby groups and extra classes

Chess Club, Piano, Martial Aikido, Rhythmic Gymnastics, Fly- yoga, English Drama Class, swimming

Extra classes

Educational program and curriculum

IPC

The IPC International Preschool Curriculum is aimed at raising global standards in pre-school education. In the future, children studied upon this program have the right to enroll in any international school. The IPC license is proof of our compliance with strict international standards in the field of education, teacher qualifications, conditions of education and children's safety.

"From birth to school"

The Russian program "FROM BIRTH TO SCHOOL" is the basic educational program of our kindergarten. The program is developed in accordance with the current federal state educational standards (FSES 2013). The evaluative function of education is put in the forefront in the program, where the teacher is guided by the individual characteristics of the child. The program is based on the positions of the humane-personal attitude to the child and is aimed at its all-round development, as well as the formation of spiritual and universal values.

"First Steps"

The program “THE FIRST STEPS” is based on the principles of personality-oriented education, which implies the recognition of the inherent value of each age period of a person’s life. At the foreground of the program is respect for the child’s personality, the creation of conditions for the development of his activity, leadership and creativity. This program includes the rich heritage of folk pedagogy, the experience of domestic and foreign teachers in the field of education of young children.

Jolly Phonics

Jolly Phonics – unusual way to learn English reading and writing. This is a multisensory and at the same time entertaining method of synthetic phonics used to teach the sounds of the English language. Children who study according to this scheme, already a year later, are ahead of their chronological age, as well as their peers, by an average of 12 months. Moreover, both boys and girls succeed equally.

Leave an application on our website right now and we will send you an educational program by mail.

News

    More about us.
    All information about our institution in the video

    Groups

    Meet the teachers of Jolly International Preschool

    • Polotova Eliza Omurbekovna

      Mental arithmetic teacher

    • Karasartova Aigerim Shaylobekovna

      Pediatrist (doctor for children)

    • Hludeeva Irina Aleksandrovna

      Speech therapist and educational psychologist

    Director
    of Jolly International Preschool

    Matamarova Indira Boronchievna

    Dear friends, we welcome you to the international preschool website of the educational organization «Jolly International Preschool»!

    What makes «Our Kindergarten» unique? This is a concern for parents! Cooperation and mutual respect are the main principals of interaction our team with parents! Individual counseling, Parent school, joint creative projects help everyone to feel like members of the same family JOLLY! We invite you to join our large and friendly family to keep abreast of all our events, holidays and traditions! I wish good health and kindness to all visitors of this website. Stay with us and take part in our meetings for many years!

    • Mosina Victoriya Vyacheslavovna

      Nursery teacher

    • Libon Yang San

      IPC teacher

    • Bazakechov Esenbek Moldobaevich

      Chess teacher

    • Rodionova Olga Mikhailovna

      Nursery teacher

    • Garmysheva Elena Gennadievna

      Nursery teacher

    • Ashimova Nurzada Musabaevna

      Teacher's Assistant

    • Kamalova Aĭgul Esenbaevna

      Methodist

    • Djennelin Dela Kruz

      Nursery teacher

    Reviews

Детский сад
"Jolly International Preschool"

  • Лицензия Международной образовательной программы IPC
  • Сертифицированные педагоги из Англии, Южной Кореи и Индии
  • 9 Бонусных услуг в подарок: ментальная арифметика, хореография, логопед, педагог – психолог, профилактический массаж, КУФ, УВЧ, кислородные коктейли, соляная шахта
  • Дополнительное образование: шахматы, художественная гимнастика, фортепиано, плавание, айкидо, флай-йога, English Drama Class

О нас

Jolly International Preschool — Общая площадь нашего учреждения — 1200м2, а общая вместимость сада составляет 96 детей. Отметим, что группы сформированы до 12 человек, а на каждую группу приходится по 2-3 сотрудника: воспитатель и ассистенты. Уникальность нашего детского сада заключается так же в том, что мы стали единственным дошкольным учреждением в Кыргызстане, включенным в Международную Образовательную программу IPC, одобренную Национальной Ассоциацией США по дошкольному образованию и другими международными аС детским психологом для родителей. С ведущими отечественными и зарубежными
педагогами для повышения профессиональной компетенции сотрудников аккредитационными агентствами.

Билингвальная среда

Обучение по международной программе IPC на английском и русском языках

Развоз

В утреннее к 8.30 и после 18.00 в вечернее время

Ежемесячные тренинги

С детским психологом для родителей. С ведущими отечественными и зарубежными педагогами для повышения профессиональной компетенции сотрудников

Здоровье

Штатный врач-педиатр, ежедневный медосмотр, профилактические процедуры

Сбалансированное питание

5ти разовое питание с учетом всех рекомендаций НИИ Питания, г.Москва. Нормы, установленные постановлением правительства КР

Кружки и секции

Шахматный клуб, Фортепиано, Боевое айкидо, художественная гимнастика, Fly- йога, English Drama Class, плавание

Секции

Образовательная программа и учебный план

IPC

Международная дошкольная учебная программа IPC нацелена на повышение мировых стандартов в дошкольном образовании. В дальнейшем, дети, обучающиеся по этой программе, имеют право на поступление в любую международную школу. Лицензия IPC – доказательство нашего соответствия строгим международным стандартам в сфере образования, квалификации педагогов, условий обучения и безопасности детей.

От рождения до школы

Российская Программа «ОТ РОЖДЕНИЯ ДО ШКОЛЫ» - базовая образовательная программа нашего детского сада. Программа разработана в соответствии с действующими федеральными государственными образовательными стандартами (ФГОС 2013 года). На первый план в программе выдвигается развивающая функция образования, где педагог ориентируется на индивидуальные особенности ребёнка. Программа построена на позициях гуманно-личностного отношения к ребенку и направлена на его всестороннее развитие, а также, формирование духовных и общечеловеческих ценностей.

«ПЕРВЫЕ ШАГИ»

Программа «ПЕРВЫЕ ШАГИ» построена на принципах личностно- ориентированной педагогики, предполагающих признание самоценности каждого возрастного периода жизни человека. На первый план в программе выходит уважение к личности ребенка, создание условий для развития его активности, инициативности и творческого потенциала. По данной программе используется богатое наследие народной педагогики, опыт отечественных и зарубежных педагогов в области воспитания детей раннего возраста.

Jolly Phonics

Jolly Phonics – нестандартный способ овладения английским чтением и письмом. Это мультисенсорный и при этом развлекательный метод синтетических фоникосв, используемый для обучения звукам английского языка. Дети, обучающиеся по этой схеме, уже через год опережают свой хронологический возраст, а также своих сверстников, в среднем на 12 месяцев. Причём, как мальчики, так и девочки, преуспевают в равной степени.

Оставьте заявку на нашем сайте прямо сейчас и мы отправим вам на почту образовательную программу

Новости

    Узнайте больше о нашей школе.
    Вся информация о нашей школе в одном видеоролике

    Группы

    Познакомьтесь с преподавателями Jolly International Preschool

    • Полотова Элиза Омурбековна

      Инструктор по ментальной арифметике

    • Карасартова Айгерим Шайлобековна

      Педиатр (детский врач)

    • Хлудеева Ирина Александровна

      Логопед и педагог-психолог

    Директор
    Jolly International Preschool

    Матамарова Индира Борончиевна

    Дорогие друзья, мы рады приветствовать Вас на сайте международной дошкольной образовательной организации «Jolly International Preschool»!

     

    Что делает «Наш детский сад» уникальным? Это в первую очередь высокий уровень безопасности, забота о здоровье и гармоничном развитии наших деток, где каждый ребенок окружен любовью и вниманием, чувствует себя счастливым, находит друзей и раскрывает свою исключительность!
    Индивидуальные консультации, Родительская школа, совместные творческие проекты помогают каждому чувствовать себя членами одной семьи JOLLY!
    Мы приглашаем Вас присоединиться к нашей большой и дружной семье, чтобы быть в курсе всех наших событий, праздников и традиций! Желаю всем посетителям сайта крепкого здоровья, доброты и оставаться на многие годы вперед участниками наших встреч!

    • Мосина Виктория Вячеславовна

      Педагог

    • Либон Янг Сан

      Педагог IPC

    • Базакечов Эсенбек Молдобаевич

      Педагог по шахматам

    • Родионова Ольга Михайловна

      Воспитатель

    • Гармышева Елена Геннадьевна

      Воспитатель

    • Ашимова Нурзада Мусабаевна

      Ассистент воспитателя

    • Камалова Айгуль Эсенбаевна

      Методист

    • Дженнелин Дела Круз

      Педагог

    Отзывы